IPL 2019: MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma secured a race to content one of a kind history

In the current year’s Indian Premier League (IPL), three Indian batsmen in particular Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Rohit Sharma will compete each other to contact the milestone figure of 200 sixes.

The previous Indian group commander has 186 sixes added to his repertoire, setting him at the third position of the most sixes hit by a person in the class.

Swashbuckling southpaw Raina, who is the best scorer in the IPL, is put on the fourth position and his six-tally remains at 185. While, Rohit, the Hitman, has crushed 184 sixes and presently holds the fifth position.

The majority of the three batsmen are only four, five and six enormous hits away to end up the main Indian to hit 200 sixes in the up and coming association.

In the mean time, the King of Sixes Chris Gayle finish the rundown with the tally of 292 maximums.

West Indies strong hitter, in any case, has the least innings consider contrasted with other best five in the rundown, to accomplish this immense number. Though, South African wicket-manager batsman AB de Villiers is on the second position with 186 sixes, measures up to with Dhoni.

Sri Lanka bowler Lasith Malinga finish the rundown of most wickets with 154 wickets pursued by Amit Mishra and Piyush Chawla who have 146 and 140 wickets separately. Despite the fact that this arrangement is without a doubt a bad dream for the bowlers who needed to confront an animal power of the batsmen sending the balls into the stands.

The much anticipated IPL is planned to start on March 23 in Chennai where the protecting bosses, Chennai Super Kings will confront Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *